ZERO TOLERANCE DUI
What Is A Zero Tolerance DUI In Missouri?
Drivers under the current Missouri drinking age of 21 years old can be charged with a statutory or “per se” DUI/DWI for a very low blood alcohol concentration of .02 percent. Most likely the driver will not feel significant effects of alcohol at .02 percent, but the law is very conservative considering the under 21 minor status of the driver. The zero tolerance DWI attorneys at TdD Attorneys at Law understand that kids, even good kids, make mistakes. We are here to defend their rights and ensure this event has very little if any, negative effect on their future.
Contact Our Attorneys For Help With A DUI Charge
If you have been charged with any DUI, you should seek legal counsel quickly. Contact us via phone at (314) 819-5713 or contact us via email to set up a consultation.
TdD Attorneys at Law – Your Partner for Life